Spanish La Liga Team Shirts

La Liga is the Spanish football league, it's top tier is known as the Primera division and contains twenty professional teams. It is currently the Liga BBVA for sponsorship reasons (since 2008). The three lowest placed teams at the end of each season are relegated to the Segunda Division, with the top three there coming up to replace them. The league is dominated by Barcelona & Real Madrid with other sides rarely getting a look in at winning the championship.

Refine Search